Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here
Alphabetic order of last name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Å Ä Ö All
Elina Andersson

Postdoctoral fellow

+46 46 222 84 16

elina [dot] andersson [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Chad Boda
chad [dot] boda [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Emily Boyd

Professor, Director, Head of department

+46 46 222 03 69

emily [dot] boyd [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Ebba Brink

Doctoral student

+46 46 222 05 62

ebba [dot] brink [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Sara Brogaard

Senior lecturer

+46 46 222 05 13

sara [dot] brogaard [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Henner Busch
henner [dot] busch [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Wim Carton
wim [dot] carton [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Noomi Egan

Communication officer

noomi [dot] egan [at] kommunikation [dot] lu [dot] se
Amanda Elgh

Programme administrator

+46 46 222 04 70

amanda [dot] elgh [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Maja Essebo

Postdoctoral fellow

+46 46 222 31 74

maja [dot] essebo [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se
Page Manager:

P.O. Box 170, SE-222 70 Lund, Sweden
Phone: +46(0)46- 222 80 81
info [at] lucsus [dot] lu [dot] se